Jump to product information
1 from 3

CERTIFIED TRANSLATION

Have divorce certificate translated

13 ratings in total

Certified translations for divorce certificates, divorce decrees and divorce rulings.

Normal price 53,90 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 53,90 €
Sale Sold out
Price per page, incl. VAT

Shipping & Delivery Times

Free shipping and short delivery times
You’ll receive two copies of your translation:

An e-mail (PDF) in 3 - 4 business days and
a hard copy by post in 5 - 6 business days.

  • This ending can be a new beginning

    Did you get divorced in a foreign country? Or would you like to marry again? In both cases, as well as in Germany and many other countries, you will require a certified translation of your divorce certificate or a divorce decree. Our sworn translators can provide such translations for you. They will carry out the job professionally and reliably so that you can prove that you’re divorced and focus fully on your future.

  • Here’s what you get when you place an order with Beglaubigung24:

    ✔ a professional translation of your document

    ✔ carried out by sworn translators

    ✔ clean, easy-to-read formatting

    ✔ verified with an official stamp

    ✔ both as a PDF and as a hard copy by post (free shipping).

  • Don’t believe us?

    Then take a look at our customer reviews and ratings..

    Place an order online (it’s a simple process, and our shop is open 24/7.
    We will send the certified translation of your document as a PDF to your email address 3-4 working days after you upload the document and a short time later by post (as a priority letter or by registered post) as a hard copy to your home address.

Quick and easy steps for you to get your certified translation:

1. Upload your divorce certificate and select the language

The first step is for you to upload your original divorce decree at the top of this page – ideally as a high-resolution PDF or alternatively as a JPG or PNG. If you don’t yet have your divorce certificate saved as a scan or photo, we recommend using our ‘Upload photo’ function: open this page on your smartphone, take a picture of the divorce certificate during the ordering process, upload it, and select the desired language. It’s that easy.

2. Add your order to your shopping cart or use Quick Checkout to complete your order

Now you can select Quick Checkout or add the certified translation of your divorce decree to your shopping cart. In the latter case, you can add additional documents to be translated and certified from our shop. Once you’ve added all the documents to be translated to your shopping cart, select a payment method (e.g. PayPal or credit card), provide us with your contact details, and submit your translation order.

3. Have your certified translation prepared

We then accept your order and pass it on directly to one of our sworn translators. A certified translation of your original divorce certificate will then be drawn up in the language you want – properly formatted with a signature and stamp. The certified translation of your divorce ruling will soon arrive in your email inbox and post box.

And if you’re happy with our work, we’d appreciate you leaving us a positive review.

Frequently asked questions about divorce certificate translations

When do I need a certified translation for a divorce decree?

No matter if it’s a birth certificate, marriage certificate or divorce certificate, it’s common practice to provide a certified translation for such documents to be recognised by foreign public authorities, courts and (registry) offices. Certified translations are drawn up by sworn translators who are state-certified and authorised to translate and certify official documents and certificates.

Where can I have a divorce decree translated?

You should always use a specialised translation agency to have your divorce decree translated. State-certified translators at these agencies will translate your documents or certificates and provide certified translations in the target language you want. In general, these translations are also recognised by foreign courts and government agencies.

How much does the certified translation of a divorce certificate cost?

We can provide you with a certified translation of your divorce ruling for a fair price starting at €48.90 (depending on the number of pages and language combination). Included in this price is the translation itself, quick and high-quality processing by one of our sworn translators and official certification of the translation, of course.

Which languages are available for the translation of my divorce decree?

At Certification24 you can order certified translations in 19 language combinations. One of the two languages, i.e. the source or target language, should be German.

Our language combinations are:

German - English
English - German
French - German
Spanish - German
Russian - German
Italian - German
Polish - German
Portuguese - German
Turkish - German
German - French
German - Spanish
Greek - German
Dutch - German
Ukrainian - German
Bosnian - German
Serbian - German
Croatian - German
Arabic - German
Bulgarian - German

Who translates and certifies a divorce ruling?

Divorce decrees or certificates are only translated by sworn translators because only then will official institutions accept them. These translators (in our case in Germany) are state-certified and have taken an oath before a regional or higher regional court or an authority for domestic affairs. You can typically find these sworn translators at a specialised translation agency – or really easily using our online shop.

How do I set the number of pages?  

A single page means one side of one sheet of paper – irrespective of the number of words on that page. The front and back sides of a double-sided document are considered two separate pages. All relevant pages in the original document are counted for the translation. The ‘number of pages’ comprises the total number of individual pages. Learn more here.

Will my data and information contained in the documents be kept confidential?

Of course, we handle all data we receive from you or from your documents with the utmost confidentiality - you can be sure of that! Because: In addition to certifications for translation services (ISO 17100) and quality management (ISO 9001), our service has an excellent information security management system according to ISO/IEC 27001.

Do you have any questions?

Or do you need more information on certified translations?

Learn more here!
  • Here’s what you might need it for

    Foreign courts and public authorities usually only accept the translation of a divorce certificate if it has been certified. A simple translation is not enough in most cases, and this is also the case for most official documents by the way. But when exactly will you require the certified translation of your divorce decree? In general, you will need it whenever you need to present it to a foreign public authority or court. There can be many different reasons for this, including remarriage (registration of a new marriage) or an application to change your name after a divorce.

    At Beglaubigung24, we translate and certify your divorce document: 1. If you require your divorce decree which has been issued in German in another language or 2. if you require a foreign language document in German in order to submit it to a German court or government agency.

  • Certificate, ruling or decree? We translate your divorce documents

    Some call it a divorce decree, others a divorce certificate. Sometimes it’s even known as a divorce ruling, yet all three terms mean the same thing. What’s important is the content and validity of the documents, and the fact that it is an official or court document confirming the legal divorce of the former spouses. We don’t mind what you call it – we’ll translate your divorce documents no matter their designation and provide you with an officially recognised certification.

  • Everything or nothing – what sections need to be translated

    You might wonder what needs to be translated in the case of a divorce decree which spans many pages. Isn’t it enough to have parts translated for the document to be recognised at home or abroad? Our answer: It might work, but it might not. There are indeed foreign institutions that accept abridged translations. A complete list of these countries or public authorities, however, does not exist. That’s why we suggest getting this information from the recipient early on. At Beglaubigung24, we usually only translate entire documents and calculate the price for the translation of divorce decrees based on the number of pages – that way you’re always on the safe side!

  • Ready for the future – protected by our triple certification

    A new stage of life begins after getting divorced. We will provide you with the best support possible – at least when it comes to paperwork – to make it as convenient as possible for you to set off into your new future. Our sworn translators will create a recognised and certified translation of your divorce documents so that administrative formalities can be wrapped up as quickly as possible without any complications. You can count on us: Our service has been certified three times in accordance with ISO standards: for our translation services (ISO 17100:2015), our quality management (ISO-9001:2015) and our information security (ISO/IEC 27001:2013).

  • When do I need to have a divorce certificate translated?

    In general, there are three reasons why a divorce certificate must be translated:

    - You would like to remarry and need to provide a translation of your foreign divorce certificate.
    - You would like to have your divorce in Germany recognised abroad.
    - You would like to have your foreign divorce recognised in Germany.

  • I don't have a divorce certificate yet - can I also have the divorce decree or decree translated?

    In most cases, you will receive your divorce certificate approx. four weeks after the court ruling. If you require a translation in advance as proof for your divorce, we can also translate the divorce decree or divorce ruling for you. Simply upload the relevant document at the top of this page and place an order for your certified translation in just a few clicks.

  • Quick and easy payment

    Simply use one of our offered payment options, such as Paypal, Klarna, Sofort Überweisung, Apple Pay or credit card payment.

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
92%
(12)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jörg P.
fast and uncomplicated

Headline says it all!

H
Heike H.
Fast and reliable

Easy processing via the Internet. We won't know if the translation will be recognized until we can make the appointment. That still takes time. But handling and processing everything super.

C
Carolin J.
Perfect

An absolutely professional uncomplicated and above all very fast processing. Very gladly again.

R
Robert M.
Very satisfied!

Without problems, customer-oriented and fast support! Everything is regulated and processed individually to the customer requirements. Always happy to return and absolutely more than satisfied!!!!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Scheidungsurkunde

8 Bewertungen insgesamt

Beglaubigte Übersetzung von Scheidungsurkunden, Scheidungsurteilen und Scheidungsbeschlüssen.

Normaler Preis 53,90 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 53,90 €
Sale Ausverkauft
Preis je Seite inkl. MwSt.

Hinweis:

Versand & Lieferzeiten

Kostenloser Versand und kurze Lieferzeit
Deine Übersetzung bekommst du zweifach zugeschickt:

Per E-Mail als PDF in 3–4 Werktagen und
per Post als Hardcopy in 5–6 Werktagen.

  • Dieses Ende kann ein Anfang sein

    Du hast dich im Ausland scheiden lassen? Oder möchtest wieder heiraten? In beiden Fällen benötigst du in Deutschland sowie in vielen anderen Ländern eine beglaubigte Übersetzung deiner Scheidungsurkunde (auch als Scheidungsurteil bekannt; englisch: divorce certificate). Diese können dir unsere vereidigten Übersetzer:innen erstellen. Sie erledigen das professionell und zuverlässig. So kannst du nachweisen, dass du geschieden bist und dich ganz auf deine Zukunft konzentrieren.

  • Wenn du bei Beglaubigung24 bestellst, bekommst du:

    ✔ eine professionelle Übersetzung deines Dokuments

    ✔ erstellt von vereidigten Übersetzer:innen

    ✔ grafisch wohlgestaltet und sauber formatiert

    ✔ beglaubigt mit offiziellem Stempel

    ✔ als PDF und versandkostenfrei als Hardcopy zugeschickt.

  • Glaubst du nicht?

    Dann schau dir doch mal unsere Kundenbewertungen an.

    Bestellen kannst du bei uns ganz einfach online, denn unser Shop ist 24/7 für dich geöffnet.
    Die beglaubigte Übersetzung deines Dokuments schicken wir 3–4 Werktage nach deinem Upload als PDF an deine E-Mail-Adresse und kurze Zeit später mit der Post – als Prio-Brief oder per Einschreiben – als Hardcopy zu dir nach Hause.

So schnell und einfach kommst du zu deiner beglaubigten Übersetzung:

Schritt 1: Scheidungsurkunde hochladen und Sprache wählen

Zuerst lädst du dein originales Scheidungsurteil oben auf dieser Seite hoch – im besten Fall als hochauflösendes PDF oder alternativ als JPG oder PNG. Solltest du die Scheidungsurkunde noch nicht als Scan oder Foto abgespeichert haben, empfehlen wir dir unsere Foto-Upload-Funktion: diese Seite auf dem Smartphone öffnen, im Bestellprozess ein Foto der Scheidungsurkunde schießen, hochladen und die gewünschte Sprache wählen. Ganz easy.

Schritt 2: Bestellung in den Warenkorb legen oder über den Schnell-Checkout abschließen

Jetzt kannst du den Schnell-Checkout wählen oder die beglaubigte Übersetzung deines Scheidungsurteils über den Warenkorb bestellen. Bei letzterem kannst du noch weitere Dokumente zum Übersetzen und Beglaubigen aus unserem Shop hinzufügen. Wenn alle zu übersetzenden Dokumente in den Warenkorb gelegt hast, entscheidest du dich für eine Bezahlmethode (z. B. PayPal oder Kreditkarte), teilst uns deine Kontaktdaten mit und schickst deinen Übersetzungsauftrag ab.

Schritt 3: Beglaubigte Übersetzung erstellen lassen

Wir nehmen jetzt deinen Auftrag und leiten die Übersetzung direkt an eine:einen unserer vereidigten Übersetzer:innen weiter. Von deiner originalen Scheidungsurkunde wird dann eine beglaubigte Übersetzung in der gewünschten Sprache erstellt – ordentlich formatiert und mit Unterschrift und Stempel. Wenig später liegt die beglaubigte Übersetzung deines Scheidungsbeschlusses in deinem E-Mail-Postfach und in deinem Briefkasten.

Und wenn du damit zufrieden bist, lässt du uns noch eine positive Bewertung da.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Übersetzung von Scheidungsurkunden

Warum benötige ich eine beglaubigte Übersetzung für ein Scheidungsurteil?

Egal, ob Geburtsurkunde, Heiratsurkunde oder Scheidungsurkunde – für die Anerkennung von Dokumenten vor ausländischen Behörden, Gerichten und (Standes-)Ämtern muss man üblicherweise eine beglaubigte Übersetzung vorlegen. Diese werden von beeidigten Übersetzer:innen erstellt, die staatlich geprüft und dazu befugt sind, offizielle Dokumente und Urkunden mit Beglaubigung zu übersetzen.

Wo kann ich ein Scheidungsurteil übersetzen lassen?

Für die Übersetzung deines Scheidungsurteils solltest du dich immer an ein spezialisiertes Übersetzungsbüro wenden. Hier übersetzen staatlich geprüfte Übersetzer:innen deine Dokumente oder Urkunden und erstellen beglaubigte Übersetzungen in der gewünschten Zielsprache. Diese Übersetzungen werden in der Regel auch von ausländischen Gerichten und Ämtern anerkannt.

Was kostet die beglaubigte Übersetzung einer Scheidungsurkunde?

Eine Übersetzung mit Beglaubigung deines Scheidungsbeschlusses bekommst du bei uns zu einem fairen Preis ab 48,90 € (je nach Seitenzahl und Sprachkombination). Dieser Preis enthält die Übersetzungsleistung, die schnelle und hochwertige Bearbeitung durch unsere beeidigten Übersetzer:innen und natürlich die offizielle Beglaubigung der Übersetzung.

In welche Sprachen kann ich mein Scheidungsurteil übersetzen lassen?

Bei Beglaubigung24 kannst du beglaubigte Übersetzungen in 14 Sprachkombinationen bestellen. Dabei sollte entweder die Ausgangs- oder Zielsprache die deutsche Sprache sein.

Unsere Sprachkombinationen sind:
Deutsch – Englisch
Englisch – Deutsch
Französisch – Deutsch
Spanisch – Deutsch
Russisch – Deutsch
Italienisch – Deutsch
Polnisch – Deutsch
Portugiesisch – Deutsch
Türkisch – Deutsch
Deutsch – Französisch
Deutsch – Spanisch
Griechisch – Deutsch
Niederländisch – Deutsch

Wer übersetzt und beglaubigt einen Scheidungsbeschluss?

Scheidungsurteile bzw. -urkunden werden ausschließlich von vereidigten Übersetzer:innen übersetzt, da sie nur dann von offiziellen Institutionen anerkannt werden. Diese Übersetzer:innen sind (in unserem Fall in Deutschland) staatlich geprüft und haben vor einem Landgericht, Oberlandesgericht oder einer Innenbehörde einen Eid abgelegt. Üblicherweise findest du diese ermächtigten Übersetzer:innen bei einem professionellen Übersetzungsbüro – oder ganz einfach online bei uns.

Hast du sonst noch Fragen?

Oder benötigst du weitere Informationen zum Thema beglaubigte Übersetzungen?

Hier mehr erfahren!
  • Dafür benötigst du sie

    Die Übersetzung einer Scheidungsurkunde (englisch: divorce certificate) wird üblicherweise nur in beglaubigter Form von ausländischen Gerichten und Ämtern akzeptiert. Eine einfache Übersetzung reicht hier oftmals nicht aus – das gilt übrigens für die meisten offiziellen Dokumente. Aber wann benötigst du die beglaubigte Übersetzung deines Scheidungsurteils überhaupt? Grundsätzlich immer dann, wenn du sie im Ausland bei einem Amt oder Gericht vorlegen musst. Die Anlässe dafür können unterschiedlich sein: zum Beispiel im Falle einer erneuten Heirat, also der Anmeldung einer neuen Eheschließung, oder beim Antrag auf Namensänderung nach einer Scheidung.

    Wir bei Beglaubigung24 übersetzen und beglaubigen dein Scheidungsdokument: 1. Wenn du dein deutschsprachiges Scheidungsurteil in einer anderen Sprache benötigst oder 2. wenn du das fremdsprachige Dokument auf Deutsch benötigst, um es bei einem deutschen Gericht oder Amt vorzulegen.

  • Urkunde, Urteil oder Beschluss? Wir übersetzen deine Scheidungsdokumente

    Die einen sagen Scheidungsurteil, die anderen Scheidungsurkunde und für einige ist es der Scheidungsbeschluss. Dabei stehen alle drei Begriffe für das Gleiche. Wichtig sind der Inhalt und die Aussagekraft der Dokumente und die Tatsache, dass es sich dabei um einen amtlichen oder gerichtlichen Nachweis handelt, der bestätigt, dass die ehemaligen Ehepartner vor dem Gesetz geschieden sind. Für uns spielt die Formulierung keine Rolle – wir übersetzen deine Scheidungspapiere unabhängig von ihrer Bezeichnung mit einer amtlich anerkannten Beglaubigung.

  • Ganz oder gar nicht – welche Abschnitte übersetzt werden müssen

    Bei einem mehrseitigen Scheidungsurteil stellst du dir möglicherweise die Frage, was du davon übersetzen lassen musst. Reicht nicht etwa eine auszugsweise Übersetzung aus, damit das Dokument hier oder im Ausland anerkannt wird? Unsere Antwort: Kann klappen, muss es aber nicht. Es gibt tatsächlich ausländische Institutionen, die eine verkürzte Übersetzung akzeptieren, eine vollständige Liste dieser Länder bzw. Ämter existiert aber leider nicht. Deshalb empfehlen wir dir, diese Information frühzeitig vom Empfänger einzuholen. Wir bei Beglaubigung24 übersetzen grundsätzlich nur vollständige Dokumente und berechnen bei Scheidungsurteilen den Preis pro Seite – damit bist du auf jeden Fall auf der sicheren Seite.

  • Auf in die Zukunft – abgesichert durch unsere 3-fache Zertifizierung

    Nach der Scheidung beginnt ein neuer Lebensabschnitt. Damit dein Start in die neue Zukunft möglichst angenehm ist, unterstützen wir dich, so gut wir können – zumindest was den Papierkram angeht. Unsere beeidigten Übersetzer:innen erstellen dir eine anerkannte und beglaubigte Übersetzung deiner Scheidungsunterlagen, damit die Behördengänge möglichst schnell und ohne Komplikationen abgehakt sind. Auf uns kannst du dich verlassen: Unser Service ist 3-fach ISO-zertifiziert – für unsere Übersetzungsdienstleistungen (ISO 17100:2015), unser Qualitätsmanagement (ISO-9001:2015) und unsere Informationssicherheit (ISO/IEC 27001:2013).

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
100%
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Julie L.
Schnell und professionnell

Die Übersetzung war schnell und professionnell. Ich bin mit der Übersetzung sehr zufrieden.

M
Melanie B.
Scheidungsurkunde

Also ich kann Beglaubigung24 nur weiter empfehlen. Es hat alles wunderbar funktioniert und es kam sehr schnell bei mir an. Vielen lieben Dank für die tolle Arbeit

F
Frey E.
Schnell und undogmatisch

Totz eines Fehler menerseits lief die Kommunikation astrein mit einem hervorragenden Ergebnis. Preis-Leistung stimmen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

A
Angelica I.

Alles super ich kann nur weiter empfehlen
Danke für alles